Our Team

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (712) 255-9599
  • For specific questions, please see the team directory below

Meet our Team

  • Karl Van Cura
    Executive Director
    karl@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Cole
    Tri-City Area Director
    jcole@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Emma Curry
    Compliance Coordinator /Bookkeeper
    emma@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Julie Cole
    Donor Care Specialist/Office Manager
    julie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Rahn
    Plymouth County Area Director
    jrahn@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Roxie Rahn
    Plymouth County City Life Director
    roxie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Tom Cook
    Sioux County Area Director 
    tom@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Chris Jones
    Tri-City City Life Manager 
    chris@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Rachelle Rawson
    City Life Director & Community Engagement Coordinator 
    rachelle@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Calee Ewing
    Tri-City Campus Life Director 
    calee@siouxlandyfc.org 

  • Abraham Curiel
    Plymouth County Campus Life Director 
    abraham@siouxlandyfc.org 

  • Roxanne Cook
    Sioux County City Life Assistant
    roxanne@siouxlandyfc.org 

  • Rachel Potter
    Communications Coordinator
    rachel@siouxlandyfc.org