Our Team

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (712) 255-9599
  • For specific questions, please see the team directory below

Meet our Team

  • Karl Van Cura
    Executive Director
    karl@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Cole
    Tri-City Area Director
    jcole@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Emma Curry
    Compliance Coordinator /Bookkeeper emma@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Julie Cole
    Donor Care Specialist/Office Manager
    julie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Rahn
    Plymouth County Area Director
    jrahn@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Roxie Rahn
    Plymouth County City Life Director
    roxie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Tom Cook
    Sioux County Area Director 
    tom@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Chris Jones
    Tri-City City Life Manager 
    chris@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Adam Alfredson
    JJM/Aftercare Program Coordinator
    adam@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Dan Goodman
    Plymouth County Campus Life Director

    dan@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Calee Ewing
    Tri-City Campus Life Director 
    calee@siouxlandyfc.org 

  • Michal Cole
    Tri-City City Life Coordinator

    michal@siouxlandyfc.org