Our Team

We are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our local youth.

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at (712) 255-9599
  • For specific questions, please see the team directory below

Meet our Team

  • Karl Van Cura
    Executive Director
    karl@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Cole
    Chapter Ministry Director
    jcole@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Emma Curry
    Financial Administrator emma@siouxlandyfc.org
     

  • Julie Cole
    Office Manager
    julie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jim Rahn
    Chapter Growth/Plymouth County Area Director
    jrahn@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Roxie Rahn
    Plymouth County City Life Director
    roxie@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Tom Cook
    Sioux County Area Director 
    tom@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Chris Jones
    Tri-City City Life Manager 
    chris@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Adam Alfredson
    Tri-City City Life Coordinator 
    adam@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Jason Jackson
    JJM/Aftercare Director 
    jason@siouxlandyfc.org

  • Rachel Potter
    College Intern 

  • Dan Goodman
    Plymouth County Campus Life Director 
    dan@siouxlandyfc.org